Introductory Post

Hello!

This is me. I'm the one on the left.

My name is Jessica Skipper and I am a 21-year-old Media and Communications student at the University of Wollongong. I am currently majoring in International Media and Communication with a focus on film and also English Literature. Not surprisingly, I love to read and watch films and television. A selection of my favourite films are Pan’s Labyrinth, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and anything from Tarantino or  David Fincher. As for my favourite books, I love dystopian fiction as well as series such as Harry Potter (No surprise), The Hunger Games and I adore Hunter S. Thompson. My long term goals? Secure some kind of employment at a publishing house, (I’d be happy to just run coffee).

That’s about all there is to know about me!

One thought on “Introductory Post

Leave a Reply

